post No.771 Rifle Paper Co. Meet & Greet at Urbanic

The Rifle Paper Co. Meet & Greet in the shop was a completely enchanted evening. I speak for myself and I’m sure for Anna, that we had so much fun meeting, mingling (and having tarts) with all of you that came out.  Joshua put this video together of the event and I think it came out crazy adorable. Click below to have a little peek into our party.  OH! and I just got a first look at the photos taken by the amazing Joanne Pio.  I’ll share them with you soon!

2 thoughts on “post No.771 Rifle Paper Co. Meet & Greet at Urbanic

  1. It was a wonderful event and this video captures the spirit of the evening so well! I can’t wait to hang my 2013 Rifle Paper calendar on January 1st. Then again, I may just sneak it up on the wall earlier, just so I can enjoy it sooner. :-)

Leave a Reply

