post No.504 return address luxury

With the holidays rapidly approaching, I have time management on the mind.  We send out a few hundred holiday cards from the shop, and then I have our family cards to send out as well. That being said, I don’t plan on writing out our return address 500 times!  I’m all over our custom return address options this year, for my personal mailings and to give as gifts.

Option #1 (above) custom wood stamps by Paperwink.  $28 each plus you can order colored ink pads in red, blue if you’re not feeling the black.

Option #2 Pica custom labels. $40 for 60 custom labels. peel em’,  stick em’,  DONE.  (…and cute!)

Option #3 If you aren’t into manual stamping, or peeling|sticking then how ’bout pushing? These self-inking stamps from 3DW come in like 60+ styles to choose from. $45 bucks will get you one of these inking champions.

IF you would like to order any of these custom return address labels but don’t live near the store, let us  know, and we’ll email you the order forms! (hello@urbanicpaper.com)

xo

*A

{photo cred here}

12 thoughts on “post No.504 return address luxury

  1. Pingback: » Honor Roll (no. 20) Making it Lovely | Transforming the so-so.

  2. Pingback: post No.504 return address luxury « parcel post | that said…

  3. I’ve been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours these days,
    yet I by no means discovered any interesting
    article like yours. It’s pretty price sufficient for me.
    In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content material as you did,
    the web will probably be much more helpful than ever before.

Leave a comment