post No.563 black & white and patterned all over

Happy Monday! Did you get our newsletter on Friday? If not you can get yourself on our mailing list here.  Below are some cute things that were hanging around on my desktop I had to share. How cute is this flag idea with washi tapes and straws?  I kinda want to put a version of these in our little herb garden we planted over the weekend.  Speaking of straws, good news – (!!!) we have TONS of striped straws coming in later this week. We’re talking like 10 new colors. I’ll keep you posted.  Right about now, I’m feeling pretty fond of this ‘deep breath’ print I found on Etsy. I need to abide by this today. Mondays hit me like a storm!

xo

*A

{above from here & here}

2 thoughts on “post No.563 black & white and patterned all over

Leave a comment