post No.209 Vert

I am still in NYC and super excited about my great finds this trip.  I will be updating twitter all day with some preview shots from the show of what is coming in at Urbanic!  In the meantime I wanted to share this new collection of wedding invitations we just got in. I am happy to introduce Vert by Yoko Chapman. I love this line because it is pretty, environmentally friendly and most of all because it’s interactive! There are all sorts of DIY templates that come with each suite so you can make accessories to accent your special day without having to break the bank.  A  few examples are candle shades, fortune cookies and envelope wraps.   Genius.

Botanical_InviteCameo_GrpQuill_InviteHuggerCameo_InviteDeco_Invite

3 thoughts on “post No.209 Vert

  1. Pingback: » autumn hivers

  2. Pingback: Parcel Post for Brooklyn Bride [no. 15] | Brooklyn Bride - Modern Wedding Blog

Leave a comment