post No.206 Camping Circa 1960s pt.2

Last year I wrote this post when Old School Stationers came out with the camping circa 1960’s  summertime cards.  This year they launched a few new styles, that I love just as much. The first one of the little family camping together is getting me through the week! Every time I feel bogged down with work I take a peek at it to get re-motivated.  We leave Friday to NYC for a few days for the Gift Show then off to the woods for a little family vacation by this old school theme park.  My little one is going to love it!  They are all the same rides that we used to go on as kids. Looking forward to doing a photo shoot there.- I will definitely share a few pics when we get back.
1048_lg

1050_lg

3 thoughts on “post No.206 Camping Circa 1960s pt.2

Leave a comment