post No.119 White and cut-out

My latest obsession is white cut out pattern.   It’s happy, whimsical and completely lady-like.

carriewhite

For Valentines day, Joshua gave me the bike basket that I have been wanting forever.

verawangstationery1

In love with these laser cut notecards from Vera Wang (and so excited to get them in at the shop!)

il_430xn489115681

Just snatched this vintage 60’s danish modern screen from Etsy for the Urbanic bridal lounge.  It just arrived and makes a huge difference in the back room.  I will be posting pictures of it soon.

vera wang photos by mint

7 thoughts on “post No.119 White and cut-out

  1. I can not wait to see these lovelies.
    Love that basket, and VW stationery. I have always been a fan of eyelets.

    BUT THAT SCREEN!!!! Oh My! I am so jealous! I know it looks perfect in that spot too.

Leave a comment